Staff and Vestry

                                    Clergy                                                                                   Music Ministry

The Rev. Reid T. McCormick, Rector,, x2005
The Rev. Sharon Britcher, Deacon,, x2007

Music Ministry Director, TBA

Ms. Kia Fontaine, Praise Ministry Leader,, x2004

                    Children & Youth Ministry                                                          Administrative Staff

Director of Christian Education, TBA

Youth Minister, TBA

Ms. Dawn Trenter, Parish Administrator,, x2007
Mr. Carl Vaughan, Office Assistant/Verger,, x2004

                              Vestry – 2016

Vestry members are elected for a three-year term at the Annual Meeting held in January. Term ending dates are denoted in parenthesis.

Executive Committee

Mr. Jeff Carver, Sr. Warden (2019)
Mr. Guido Chibas, Jr. Warden (2017)
Mr. Charles Armstrong, Treasurer (2017)
Mr. Richard Stabile, Secretary (2018)


Ms. Valerie Davis-Bailey (2017)
Ms. Celestine Dorsey (2018)
Mr. Gregory Grudovich (2019)
Mr. Thom Jones (2017)
Mrs. Cynthia Judd (2018)
Mr. Christopher Kasten (2019)
Ms. Donna Smith (2018)
Dr. Larry Warren (2019)